College Tours are an ideal opportunity to experience the nurturing community St James College offers our young men and their families. 

Enjoy a student led guided tour of the College in small interactive groups. Learn about St James College through our range of teaching and learning programs, pastoral care and transition program. We invite you to meet the College Principal, Mr Stephen Pooley, and the Year 7 Coordinator, Mr Billy Natsioulas, on these tours and to chat informally with our teaching staff. 

Upcoming Open Mornings 

Each tour runs from 9.15am - 10.30am 

Term 1, 2018:

  • Wednesday 7 February
  • Friday 23 February
  • Monday 5 March
  • Wednesday 14 March
  • Friday 23 March (FULL)

Term 2, 2018:

  • Monday 7 May
  • Friday 18 May
  • Friday 1 June
  • Friday 8 June
  • Monday 25 June

  BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL                

 Book a Tour 
* Required