2017 Term Dates (Students)

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January Year 7 students commence
Wednesday 1 February  All students commence
Friday 31 March   Term 1 ends [1.00pm]
Friday 14 - 16 March Easter


Term 2

Wednesday 19 April Term 2 begins
Friday 30 June Term 2 ends [1.00pm]


Term 3

Tuesday 18 July Term 3 begins
Monday 21 August Mid Term Break
Friday 22 September Term 3 ends [1.00pm]


Term 4

Tuesday 10 October Term 4 begins
Monday 6 November  Mid Term Break
Monday 20 November Year 10 finish formal classes
Thursday 7 December Term 4 ends [12.30pm]